Rj 2014
( servicing the Golden Horseshoe )

Chapter News

 
CPIM Reconfiguration

CPIM is being rebranded (Part1 and Part2). Part1 is a beefed up Basics (or BSCM) and Part2 is an amalgamation of the other 4 modules (i.e., MPR, DSP, ECO, and SMR).  

Click here for details of CPIM Part 1 & 2

Click here for reconfiguration timeline

Click here for running commentary blog



CSCP now at Mohawk

The APICS CSCP review course is now being offered at Mohawk College.

Click here for details of CSCP

Click here for course schedule



Focused Workshop Update

Lean Inventory and Production Management Focus Workshop

Are you ready to succeed?
This one-day workshop will focus on Lean Production Management and Lean Inventory

  ** Date: TBD (Q4 2017) **

Click here to see past offering details 


-  Connect to us
 We're Social
  (how about you?)
Achievements
Achievements
-  Email us
-  Follow us:
 We're Social
-  Like us:

Chapter Board of Directors:

 - President
     Ron Johnson,  CSCP
     president@apicshamilton.org

 - Executive Vice President
     Erika Barber,  B.Sc, MBA, CPIM    
     vicepresident@apicshamilton.org
 
 - Director, Communications
     Pradipta Kar,  CPIM, CSCP, PMP  
     communications@apicshamilton.org
 

 - Director, Education
     Brad Thurston,  CPIM, CIRM, CSCP
    
education@apicshamilton.org
 

 - Director, Finance
     
Robert Lewandowski,  CPIM
    
finance@apicshamilton.org

 

 - Director, Membership
    
Nick Misuraca
    
membership@apicshamilton.org
 

 - Director, Events
     Rajesh Saheb
    
events@apicshamilton.org
 

 - Director, Administration
     Thomas Sorokowsky,  CPIM
    
info@apicshamilton.org
 

 - Past President
     Tom Kelly,  C.E.T
     no chapter email - contact through
info@apicshamilton.org