Rj 2014
  (how about you?)
 We're Social
Achievements
-  Email us
-  Connect to us
-  Like us:
-  Follow us:
Achievements

Chapter News

 
CLTD learning off-site 

The Hamilton Chapter's CLTD certification exam review workshop series can be offered if there is a group interest in participating 

Click here for a past CLTD workshop content 

Click here for details of CLTD Certification



Chapter Survey Notice

To help us understand needs of our membership we are going to start monthly one question surveys (yes, just one question).  So, please answer - thanks.  


CPIM Reconfiguration

CPIM has been rebranded (Part1 and Part2).  Part1 is a beefed up Basics (or BSCM) and    Part2 is an amalgamation of the other 4      modules (i.e., MPR, DSP, ECO, and SMR).  

Click here for details of CPIM Part 1 & 2

Click here for past reconfiguration timeline

Click here for running commentary blog



Focused Workshop Update

Lean Inventory and Production Management Focus Workshop

Are you ready to succeed?
This one-day workshop will focus on Lean Production Management and Lean Inventory

  ** Date: TBD **

Click here to see past offering details 


( servicing the Golden Horseshoe )

Chapter Board of Directors:

 - President
     Cynthia Klassen,  CPIM, CSCP 
     president@apicshamilton.org

 - Executive Vice President
     Jose Vazquez  B.Sc, MBA, CPIM    
     vicepresident@apicshamilton.org
 
 - Director, Communications
     Cynthia Klassen,  CPIM, CSCP 
     communications@apicshamilton.org
 

 - Director, Education
     Brad Thurston,  CPIM, CIRM, CSCP
    
education@apicshamilton.org
 

 - Director, Finance
     
Robert Lewandowski,  CPIM
    
finance@apicshamilton.org

 

 - Director, Membership
     Tomas Lagos,  IMD, MBA, FIMCA, MSCM, CSSGB, LSSBB, CPM 
    
membership@apicshamilton.org
 

 - Director, Events
     Jeffrey Zarauela
    
events@apicshamilton.org
 

 - Director, Administration
     Thomas Sorokowsky,  CPIM
    
info@apicshamilton.org
 
 -
Director, Community Relations
     Ron Johnson,  CSCP
     communityrelations@apicshamilton.org

 
​ -
Director, Volunteer Resources
     Tomas Lagos,  IMD, MBA, FIMCA, MSCM, CSSGB, LSSBB, CPM 
     volunteerresources@apicshamilton.org

 
 - Past President
     Ron Johnson,  CSCP
     no chapter email - contact through
info@apicshamilton.org