Rj 2014
  (how about you?)
 We're Social
-  Email us
-  Connect to us
-  Like us:
-  Follow us:

Chapter News

CLTD learning off-site 

The Fall 2019 APICS CLTD certification exam review workshop is now being offered in Burlington 

Click here for Fall 2019 CLTD workshop

Click here for details of CLTD Certification

CPIM Reconfiguration

CPIM is being rebranded (Part1 and Part2). Part1 is a beefed up Basics (or BSCM) and Part2 is an amalgamation of the other 4 modules (i.e., MPR, DSP, ECO, and SMR).  

Click here for details of CPIM Part 1 & 2

Click here for reconfiguration timeline

Click here for running commentary blog

Focused Workshop Update

Lean Inventory and Production Management Focus Workshop

Are you ready to succeed?
This one-day workshop will focus on Lean Production Management and Lean Inventory

  ** Date: TBD **

Click here to see past offering details 

( servicing the Golden Horseshoe )

Chapter Board of Directors:

 - President
     Ron Johnson,  CSCP

 - Executive Vice President
     Jose Vazquez  B.Sc, MBA, CPIM    
 - Director, Communications
     Cynthia Klassen,  CPIM, CSCP 

 - Director, Education
     Brad Thurston,  CPIM, CIRM, CSCP

 - Director, Finance
Robert Lewandowski,  CPIM


 - Director, Membership
     Erika Barber,  B.Sc, MBA, CPIM
Nick Misuraca

 - Director, Events
     Rajesh Saheb

 - Director, Administration
     Thomas Sorokowsky,  CPIM
Director, Community Relations
     Bruno Bieri,  CPIM

​ -
Director, Volunteer Resources
     Nick Misuraca

 - Past President
     Tom Kelly,  C.E.T
     no chapter email - contact through